1) Region that the U.S. Census Bureau claims is comprised of these twelve states: Ohio Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota Iowa Nebraska North Dakota South Dakota Kansas Missouri 2) Region in the United States that is in the central time zone and north of the Mason-Dixon Line. The climate is extreme but the people are moderate.

See also: Bussed | WROL | Station | Summoning the genie | Colonoscopy

explainza.com | 🔎

Our projects: Financial Independence: Your personal finances in the cloud | CatamaranAdvisor: Catamaran database, catamaran specifications, photos of catamaran interiors and exteriors